new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Things always can get worse..... Can't they?

11:13 p.m. || September 19, 2004

Money is so tight right now... Okay actually can money be tight if you honest to God have none? *sigh*

So I'm overly excited that Sunday is almost over, Hopefully when the end of the day will come the end of this extremely stressful period in my existence. Seriously I don't even think anyone has the faintest clue about how this week has played with my mind, I swear one more thing and I'm just gonna roll up into a little ball and wish I would die.

So to keep you up to date with all the shit in my life let me tell you about today. Clearly I woke up on the wrong side of the bed I was cranky from the moment I forced myself out of my bed. So yeah by mid day I was climbing the walls and just wishing to see one friendly face... Basically anyone I wouldn't want to see run into traffic. So Silvia calls me at like 2:30 telling me she missed me at her party last night and if I was busy at the moment. I of course told her no I wasn't busy so she's like "good be ready by four will kick it at my house" So at this point anything outer then my bedroom walls were greatly needed so I said yes....

SOOOOOOOO

4 rolls around and no Silvia (mind you she's always late) Then 5 comes around and well no Silvia. So I call her but she doesn't pick up so I leave a message and yeah she never shows up! Which leaves me to be completely frustrated between her, Dustin and like when I was friends with Marina I have been stood up or just always being late that I am completely sick and tired of like people. I mean between stupid bosses, insane females, friends I can't even count on... Which helps bring up old self esteem issues....Not to mention me being a complete ball of nerves with this new job starting tomorrow? I'm a complete and utter fucking mess at the moment...

Oh I also sliced my toe open today...

*sigh*

For the Love of God when will this end?

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006