new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Life... or something like it

12:14 a.m. || September 19, 2004

Okay it's official Life couldn't get any stranger, Women suck and I think if it's possible I really really Hate Richard now.

Okay so if you have some time to spare let me regale you with a tale...

I'm minding my own business watching Some Like it Hot for the hundredth time while I play games on Pogo when my cell goes of. So after searching high and low for it I find my phone (It was behind my TV go figure) So anyway to my pleasant suprise it was Kathleen. So I'm my normal fun self I ask her how's she's doing blah blah blah. She's like oh I'm fine... She sounds all serious so I'm like "Hun what's going on" She pauses for a good while, I guess she was thinking how to word things or something. Then she's all like "Um... Well,... I heard how you left things with Richard. I know you told me you were planing on quitting. But the way you did it, quiet frankly sucks!" When she said this I kind of laughed and was like "What!!! Seriously I did nothing to him.." I then proceed to tell her all the shit I had to deal with. in the past let alone the past week! I also explain that I understand there friends but she should get both sides of the story before she decides to give her opinion. She then reminds me she has known him for years and years and that after all she's heard about me it's hard to actually believe anything I say..

Needless to say this in its self pisses me off because one how dare you not believe me after what one person says about me. So I simple ask what she has heard?

NEWS FLASH::::::

boys and girls watch out because this is what I am supposedly!

I'm a cheater, Liar, bipolar, and two faced....

I laughed and told her she was greatly misinformed but that I would like to know why on earth she would think I'm a cheater. I mean lord knows that's the one thing I am not! She told me she heard that I had a girlfriend.... Plus that after the Richard thing she can't help but believe that I am at least some of the things that she was told.

Can we say someone was misinformed?

So I mention that she really should get to know me better before you labile me as such things. But that I don't want to get to know someone better who thinks such awful things about me. Because one person told her to believe these things. That I would hope she was smarter then that.

She then proceeds to tell me she had thought that we would be good together and that she was hoping to see what would develop. But that she now sees that she should have gone with her gut and not gotten involved with someone younger.

At this point I prove my age by telling her "Go fuck yourself you naive bitch!!!" then I hung up

So someone please tell me how I manage to have like a breakup when I wasn't even in a relationship!

ARG I need a stiff drink....

Can this please be the last nail in my coffin!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006