new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Another Day Another Dollar

9:23 p.m. || September 30, 2004

Okay so I'm completely frustrated! Today is my payday, which normally is a good thing especially when you end up having -48.00 dollars in the bank. In fact my bank account has looked like that for about a week now...
So yeah today should be good day because I finally get paid... But yeah like most things nothing is ever easy. You see I go to get my check but my what would you know, no check. So I look at the forms where we sign and everything is there for me telling me my check is there and how much I made and all the deductions and junk. So yeah I'm thinking okay I over looked it. Remember my Brother works with me so yeah I should be before or at least after him... But yeah still no check, so then this one girl who works in the area that our checks are in says she'll look... But of course still no check she then tells me that this happened to her last week. So she told me to call the book keeper because sometimes the information is entered wrong and you don't get a check.

So yeah I have no money to my name, I have bills to pay and I don't have my paycheck. To say I'm not just a tad bit frustrated would be lying. My feet hurt and I got out of work an hour late... Yeah I'm a little more then frustrated....
All I know is if I have to wait till next Thursday for my check I'm going to kick someone's ass.

*sigh* Even M*A*S*H isn't making me amused. Maybe I'll go watch Fight Club, that always puts me in a decent mood.... Don't ask.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006