new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Money...Who needs money?

8:37 p.m. || October 20, 2004

So I've been sitting here reading all sixteen of the propositions and I can't help but wonder for most of them, where the hell are we going to get the money? I mean if you don't remember good old California is completely broke, that's right remember borrowing money... Spending money we really didn't have to have an election to get Davis out. So any of this ringing a bell to all of you Californians?...

So I'm thinking and tell me if you think I'm wrong in this but I have half a mind to vote no on anything with a fiscal impact wether I believe in what the prop says or not... Because let's face it we don't have the money to be doing any of these things even if some of them would better our state and the people who live in it.

So yeah that's my political rant for the moment, and if anyone has anything to say about this please let me know soon... Because I got my absentee ballot so yes I will be voting before Nov 2 actually it has to be out of this house no later then October 29th so yeah if you have two or ten cents on this let me know.... Peace

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006