new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

I hope nights like these never end.....

12:42 a.m. || October 23, 2004

Once again another successful hangout let loose night with Lolly O'....
There was some of my favorite things like shopping, sushi, ice cream and alcohol. And then there were things that were fun and haven't done in some time. Like bowling and karaoke... Oh we also had coffee and I guess for the time being it's under favorites because it's the Holiday flavor time!

Random but I really like Gwen Stefanis (SPELL?) new song but the video is just too much fun... Plus it doesn't hurt that she's just a hottie....

But in other news I'm planing a Very merry unbirthday kind of shindig in January for molly and I and anyone else who wants a redo on there Birthday... Yea ours just sucked enough to take a day out to have a unbirthday months later... But yeah more people the better I think....

Random does Britney Spears really need a greatest hits album just yet?

But whatever I'm rambling and I'm kind of tired, and never drink oj after drinking alcohol... Trust me on this one kiddies...

Okay I'm gonna go drink my h2o and let you all be...

PEACE

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006