new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

In the immortal words of pooh.... THINK THINK THINK

1:08 a.m. || November 07, 2004

Okay so as we all know, okay so maybe you all don't know. So as some of you know my wench of a boss is trying to get the higher powers at the store to get rid of me because in her words from the person who told me is she's constantly complaining that I am too slow. Funny that when I actually always get my shit done and the people around me keep telling Matt (grand master) that I'm doing well. Besides everyone around me even her family tell me she's completely crazy!

So once again I have to question how crazy people are capable of becoming powerful and the sane somewhat smart people get the shaft constantly.

But the point of this rambling is yours truly got a 100% on the secret shop on 10/15 so hah to me being a bad employee... IN YOUR FACE BETTY!!! This mostly only looks good because there last secret shop the Bakery didn't get a score at all, which wouldn't surprise me Betty doesn't really stress the concept of helping the costumers around us. But sadly I've done retail enough to know what to do *sigh* I want out of retail. But at least I'm proving myself there even if the wench Betty doesn't get it.

Oh and don't even get be started on my hours or lack there of. By the by for those few interested I'm off work Monday Thursday and Friday next week ... and like Tue im out by 3 for once.

In other news all week San Francisco seems to be the main topic. First there was lolly, and then Sylvia from work we got into this odd conversation about sf, Then my cousin Katie e-mailed me which is rare and she was telling me about her new class and there field trip to the Bay and asking me when I was getting my lazy butt up there to visit and then Marina was telling me that after work she was driving up there with her bf and her daughter for like 2 days.. I call this strange and slightly omenish but then again I'm superstitious and kind of quirky!

but yeah whatever iim outta here...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006