new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Got nothing to say.... It's a first

12:45 a.m. || February 09, 2005

Once again I want to write something remotely interesting if not highly profound and as per usual I got nothing! I know I'm not as boring as it seems that I might actually be, and I know I constantly have really interesting ideas and other junk running around in my head non stop. I mean seriously ask anyone who knows me... I on a daily basis come up with really crazy ideas or I just say things that make you really wonder about my sanity. How do I know these things, well because if I wonder about some stuff that comes out of my mouth everyone else is probably just as if not more so confused.
Okay so I'm rambling and for some unknown reason I'm watching Murphy Brown and I'm sending death stairs at my stupid fucking DVD player!!! *Sigh* I'm so glad I didn't pay for that thing.... But then again I do pay for Directtv and they did give me the DVD player so I might as well have bought it... *sigh* I am just annoyed I don't own much and it would be nice if the things I did own did not go BOOM on me...

in the immortal words of Mr. Scrooge "Bah Hum Bug"

Sorry I don't have anything interesting to talk about.... Maybe I am just that boring...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006