new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Out of love and out of feeling

10:47 p.m. || February 11, 2005

This made my my entire for shit day worth it...

http://www.terranova.net/content/images/bush-needs-wizard.jpg

I can't even explain the irony of my day! It was like the god's or who ever pulls the strings on life heard all about my issues with people and decided just for shit's and giggles they would make every person I have ever known in a former life came and visited me at work. The only people I did see and was honestly glad to see and I felt it was a mutual thing. I saw Jeremy's parents and his kid sister... I went to every grade imaginable with Jeremy so it was like seeing family that you haven't seen in a while. So yea it was nice. But on the other extreme guess who came in today with her mom... That's right boys and girls the devil herself! Now I swear on everything holy and good in the world that I am over the entire bullshit that happened what like 2 years ago. So why is it when I see her my mind goes blank and I feel tired, numb and like at any moment she is going to do something. I know what your thinking but no I am not scared of her, sure she's evil but then most people are.. I wish people couldn't do this too me... But then I guess if I wasn't having a bad couple of days this would of just amusing antidote I could have shared over coffee or something but alas I'm not having a good week so it's not going to be anything more then me being annoyed.

But in other news I picked up five more hours for tomorrow which are hours I need.... Especially when my paycheck this week had to pay for my lovely negative bank account which I'm still trying to figure out how it actually got that way... So yeah at the moment I have a dollar and thirty six cents to my name. This wouldn't piss me off but one I really don't know how I managed to do that this week plus I'm still waiting to get my savings back from my mom. Once again this is one of those two steps forward ten steps back kind of thing.
Oh and for like the two people who didn't respond to my simple hi im's today... I'm not annoyed or anything, and there is a chance you just didn't get them. But by chance you did and you didn't want to deal with me or if you were busy next time just say so! I won't be mad not to mention I'm completely paranoid and needy so small things like that really fuck with my psyche. Not that, that's your guys problem or anything plus it's just the courteous thing to do you know! But whatever this so isn't anything important because people have real problems and this is just stupid little things that only matter to me.

"Fool enough to almost be it
And cool enough to not quite see it
And old enough to always feel this
Always old, I'll always feel this

No more promise no more sorrow
No longer will I follow
Can anybody hear me
I just want to be me
When I can, I will
Try to understand
That when I can, I will" - smashing pumpkins Mayonaise

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006