new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Life Can Be So Sweet.... on the sunny side

12:52 a.m. || March 07, 2005

Okay so because some of my friend(s) and I have been having some strange conversations lately I have a need to write a list of things we all need answers to....

1. What exactly does T - minus __ Minutes really mean.

2. What would Froude actually say to the extreme attraction to Butch and much older women.

3. Who made this complete b.s. rule about Lesbians not being friends with Gay men? Because lord knows my lezzy friends and myself would put any straight fag hag to shame.

4. Where the hell do D.Q.'s get there shoes? Seriously because when you wear a size 12 you need to know these things...

5. With deep discussion I and many other lesbians have to wonder why we get the rap of hating bi women? With my study it shows that 90% of lesbians only have negative feelings towards bi women because they (myself included) have been burned by a bisexual. But most of that percentage doesn't hate them. 5% honestly don't care and the other 5% have heard really strange things come out of there mouths that they just don't know what to make of bisexuals.

6. Seriously what's up with U-haul dykes? Granted we have all dated one or slept with one at some point in our life so anyone have any ideas on this species of Lesbian?

(on a more personal note) 7. Why do people always comment that I'm a gay man trapped in a lesbians body? Which when you think about it is kind of creepy? I mean it be less creepy if I was straight.

8. Why on earth did bucca de beppo get rid there Rum ice cream ... this question is right up there with what came first the chicken or the egg...

which does lead to number nine

9. What came first chicken or egg?

10. Why is it in the world of politics everyone assumes the Liberal is the one whos two martinis short of an olive?

11. Why is it the only good Mojito in all of LA happens to be at the Abby & why is it still not anywhere as good as the Mojitos they make at Hobbsons on ashbary and Height?

12. Why the hell can I actually say with a straight face that early disco was great and that oldies lyrics are not silly (molly there arent!)

and last but not least because it is my second favorite number after 3...

13. Why are Jack n the boxs commercials just so entertaining and why did they have to get rid of the turkey jack????


Okay so I know filling my journal with this randomness is pointless but seriously I'm sick and tired of being grumpy... I mean that's so not who I am at the core...
So yes I had to put up something equally silly as stupid...

So I hope you enjoyed and I hope someone somewhere has answers for me!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006