new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

just some more silly rants from yours truly

1:00 p.m. || March 15, 2005

My horoscope was kind of interesting today so I figured I would share...

The noise of your own thinking can make you a bit crazy today, but don't let your own attempts at rationalization pull you off your course. Logic may oftentimes steer us in the right direction, but now it will only undermine your potential. Listen to your thoughts, but don't put too much credence in them. Trust your intuition and it will continue to work in your favor.

In other news I have work at three as usual I don't want to go... I'm seriously three seconds away from setting the place on fire. But hey putting arsonist on my Resume couldn't hurt anything... If anything it would show my range I mean think about it...

Customer Service, Makes sculptures out of sugar, can bake/cook just about anything, and arsonist!!! Come on who wouldn't be impressed with that! God I'm pathetic...

Hmmmm maybe I can tap dance for nickels? But then again I got no rythm I got no motion.... la la la who could ask for anything more?!?


But in case my lack of rhythm plays a part in the no dancing for nickels plan. Well, if anyone has a couple boxes and duck tape I can have... I will start working on my 3 bdrm 2 bath with a white picket fence ... Only thing I got to do now is find a street corner or maybe some nice beach front property... You know the possibilities are endless =0)

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006