new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

The Gold is Brown

10:01 p.m. || March 15, 2005

My day...

Fell at work

a nail went into my finger

cut my knuckle

slipped on a box

So now my entire body hurts...

Was mopping and the mop fell apart.

I've lost all feeling now when I talk to my father

Oh and the best thing about my day some ass hole teenagers decided to stand around and make fun off me... I know it shouldn't bother me but it does especially because today just was one thing after another...

Okay so I'm tired at least I'm off tomorrow and Thursday... think of it as my sat and sun

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006