new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Down the Rabit hole

1:07 p.m. || March 26, 2005

I had the strangest dream Molly and I went to some museum and all the art work and halls and everything else looked like something you would see from like Alice in Wonderland. The entire dream was basically us having this really deep conversation, but I guess it couldn't be all that deep because I don't remember much of it... Anyway the odd part is we decide to sit down so were sitting in this area that funny enough looks like starbucks. We both pull out our Walkman's and just start listening to music when Dustin and a friend walks up. He says Hi and I play disinterested as they sit down right behind Molly. The entire rest of the dream is Molly and I chatting about something and I keep having this feeling that Dustin's trying to listen in.... (Then the phone rang)

So yea that was my dream.....

In other news I work at three and I really don't wanna go, but I can really use the money so I shall suck it up and just do it... Who knows maybe the day will go by quickly

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006