new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Sleep when your dead?

3:51 a.m. || April 18, 2005

Sometimes I think it would be nice to have a "normal" sleeping pattern. Or like how wonderful it would be if some day's I actually didn't contemplate having an addiction of some sort. Well an addiction other then food.

Other times I wish little things people have said to me in passing don't play over and over again like a broken record.

You know it be nice not to have to second guess the people in your life. That when you tell yourself the friends you have now are nothing like the friends you new then... That they won't turn there back on you just because your a little bit crazy...

I would actually love to believe things will work out...

That I wont die the crazy cat lady!

But then again at the moment I think I would settle for a regular sleeping pattern, and maybe a brain that didn't work over time when alone.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006