new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

shopping and one strange dream

12:00 a.m. || May 02, 2005

I had to save duckets for weeks but it's all worth it because at the end of the day the new things in my treasure chest are.....

1. earrings... Long dangly ones with stars
2. silk head band scarfy thing... blue and green striped
3. one clear and one ivory lip gloss
4. black skirt
5. pink skirt with a fun fruity print
6. hair care products (god bless fructise)
7. willy wonka and the chocolate factory
8. wizard of oz
9. white t-shirt

So yea all in all a successful day! Not that it wasn't going to be, but if I had thought it wasn't going to be I would now be pleasantly surprised! But Yup good day...

Well good day coupled with very strange dream where I had a dick! No seriously this one is for the books...
There was a pool party around my pool and for some reason someone looking a lot like Pamela Anderson was there? Don't know why, not that I have a jonesing for her, but she does amuse me if nothing else. So anyway Pamela starts putting her hands down my pants and the next thing I know is she's stroking my cock! Anyway I woke up just before I was going to shoot... Well, having a dick and all I assume that's where it was leading.. But yea needless to say dream was wrong wrong wrong wrong... And highly amusing but I digress...

Okay well I got nothing else to chat about so I'll shut up now...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006