new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Chaper 250 about to be written?

2:59 p.m. || May 03, 2005

Because nobody is online at the moment and I hate phones I will break the rather not all that interesting news here! Okay well it's kind of interesting because anyone who knows me knows I've been waiting for something like this....
Okay so what's the news you may ask... Well I have an interview tomorrow at 10 a.m.
And well if they offer it to me, and it pays at least a dollar or two more then what I'm making now I'll take it! Okay all it really has to do is pay me like a quarter more but even that probably isn't necessary... Oh to think of the possibilities, benefits, no union coming in and taking about 70 plus dollars on top of all the other crap already taken out of my checks! *sigh* I so need this....
So everyone wish me luck...

Only thing what to wear!

Then when I get this job I have to figure out how to deal with the parental units!

*sigh* I'll just worry about that when the time happens....

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006