new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Always going in circles

7:26 p.m. || May 16, 2005

It always amazes me how people think they can just hop back into my life when it suits them. See the thing is it doesn't work like that, sure I'm all sweet and loveable and easy to walk all over but if you think for one minute when you say go I'll be waiting there for you... You got to be fucking mental.

See I got this e-mail today from a "friend", and I use that term loosely at this point. But you see said friend I did everything for there ass. When they needed money I wrote a check, when they needed a place to crash I was there... Hell when they needed someone to carry there drunk ass or rub circles on there back as they puked there guts out I was there girl... Now don't get me wrong this wasn't at all a give and take situation there was plenty of give give. But when said friend ditched me for a more "popular" crowed, more party hard type people... I didn't get as much as a see you around.

But in all fairness I should have seen that coming, it's been the story of my God damn life! I'm always the one left at the alter! Hell if I even get the chance at getting hitched I bet you I'll get left there too.

So now months later, and now with a letter that makes me just angry. Because it's always this way... Something happens either it's mutual bitchiness or someone deciding to do a mexican hat dance on my soul or whatever else the reason could possibly be.

So I get it i'm dispensable, I'm the person people run to when they have nowhere else to go. Trust me it's coming in crystal. People are fine without me and there okay with me, so it makes sense that nobody needs me all the time, it makes sense that everyone is okay...

I mean who needs a slightly jaded, mile a minute thinking, give till I can't possibly give no more, friend of Dorthy?

And all of this teaches me new things and reminds me of things I already now. But if anything it reminds me a lot of people really do suck...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006