new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

The world goes round

10:55 p.m. || June 18, 2005

At the moment I couldn't come up with a complaint even if I wanted to. Which is a really good thing but at the same time it's a little nerve racking, because part of me want's to run for cover. Because surely the other shoe has to be falling sometime soon....

But then again things happen in stages, I went through my ick factor already so I should be able to get a little break off for a while. So I guess I'm just going to enjoy this time and relish in it's good fortune....

On a side note my cousin Sean's Wife had a little baby boy... His entry into the world wasn't the easiest, he was born a month early (she fell) and they had to pull him out of mommy thus breaking his nose =0( Yet with the broken nose and being born a month early Mommy and baby Clinton are doing just fine! They named him after my cousin Clinton (he would be my age) Clinton died when we were 12 he fell through the ice on thanksgiving (one of the reasons I hate thanksgiving) I had spent with him maybe only 3 months worth of time with him as a kid but we were really close from the second we met each other. My mom and Aunt Carol use to call each other once a week just so we could babble about whatever it is little kids talk about. I can't help but wonder if he was still alive would we still be friends?
Anyway Mom think's it's kind of creepy they named baby C after older C I personally think it's kind of nice. Not to mention with the passing of one important life to have a new life brought in a month later... But I'm sure Clinton will take this world by storm and I can't wait to see how he goes about doing it....

(Everyone have a great weekend)

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006