new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Dreams not so fun..

12:16 p.m. || August 23, 2004

So last night I had this dream....

I don't remember all of it but in some ways it felt very real. Jackie oddly enough was in this dream I guess we were dating or something. Anyway we were at my house or something and my dad made some kind of comment...

Anyway the only part I really remember is my dad getting mad and yelling and I think Jackie was arguing with him? Not sure but like I started hyperventilating in my dream and when I woke up I was in like a full blown panic attack. It really freaked me out.

*sigh*

It would be nice not to start up these crazy dreams again, but then again I figure as long as I'm not having dreams with dead people in them I'm golden...

Yeah for those who don't know I had nightmares for a long span of time with no relief so anything where blood isn't involved I'm more then happy. But still waking up and not being able to breathe is freaky in its self.

Well, anywho i'm off going to see a movie and have lunch with Kim-a-Roo! yup fun fun fun!!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006