new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Life is worth living because of moments like these

10:15 p.m. || October 10, 2004

If your lucky, every now and then you come across the type of day that I had today. The kind of day that makes waking up tomorrow worth it. The type of day where if some strange accident wiped you off the face of the earth you would die at least knowing you were happy.

My life at the moment has been rather stressful so yeah the day I had which resembles the type mentioned up above was a pleasant suprise. Actually not much of a shock because I was hanging out with Lolly. However just how perfect it was makes me unbelievably happy! Okay so let's see we saw Little Shop of Horror, which was amazingly cute and fun! So thanks Lolly for taking me with you to see said show... Then we went up to West Hollywood grabbed some coffee... Yes, me drink coffee... That was fun because this really Hot guy with a kick ass accent defended my liking of tea... Yes, I know I'm not supposed to notice that he was good looking but hush!
In other news Molly doesn't understand the concept the art of negotiation oh and she was supposed to stay nice for 24hrs I think she lost!
oh so we had an amazing dinner that I'm actually too full to think about but I had probably one of the best Armaretto sours ever made!!!

*sigh* I'm too content for this entry so later days my lovely's....

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006