new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Needing something of interest to write about

10:15 p.m. || October 13, 2004

This is one of those kind of entry's that will in many ways prove my complete and utter insanity.... But whatever it's fun and I have to say this because it amuses me so and I must share....

Warning: May only amuse the fans of the sims or people who for some odd reason like to read the odd things that make me me....

Okay so I tend to make fun of the relationships I have had in my life you know how I'm like made to fail when it came to human contact. Well, if The Sims have any kind of lesson in them my lesson would be I have no idea how to keep people content. I'm like little ms Doomsday!

So I've had this game for about two weeks and in that time without trying I have done every type of damage possible...

But I think the funniest thing of all was last night, I played for like two hours tops and in that two hours I took this one Family Mom Dad and Two Teenagers and killed off like 3 of the 4. First the Dad burned in a fire, as did the Mom but one of the Girls begged the grim Reaper and the mom came back to life. Then The Mom went swimming and drowned, Then the ghost of the Dad came back and scared on of the girls to death, The other girl tried pleading with the grim reaper for her to come back but she didn't... So now there is one ... and in this I have learned that life is short ... and The sims amuses me more and more each day. But the most amusing thing was when the one who's left alive smashed her "sisters" Earn... lol yeah I think I enjoy this game a tad bit too much....

Anyway, I'd talk about something interesting but I really can't think of anything... Work was okay...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006