new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

a couple musings from yours truly,

3:55 a.m. || October 28, 2004

I keep telling myself that everything happens for a reason that life has some kind of plan and like I just need to figure out what said plan is.
And... Well, you know I don�t actually think most people ever figure out what is there supposed to do... You know I�m almost positive the ones who fall into place perfectly with the cosmos all of that is just a fluke. But this actually isn�t what I came to write tonight.

Tonight or rather this morning once again I can�t sleep. Once again I have all these emotions running through me... It�s like during the day I put most of these feelings on hold I Become hollow in someways and then like at night when I least expect it they slap me hard right in the face. I know I�m over lots of things and I�ve moved on in a most impressive way in the last year. Well it�s impressive compared to my past record of letting things dropped. But that�s not the point. If there is a point...

If there is a point I guess it would be that like the things that bother me now bother me more so because I wish I could feel pain, feel hurt feel anything. All I know is I�m frustrated and I hate knowing I should feel a way that I just can�t feel... It�s like I know I�m upset about certain things and I�m frustrated with certain people but like I know it but I don�t feel it.

Most of the time I�m the kind of girl who has impressive highs and lows I feel everything deeply, but right now in my head I keep thinking what�s wrong. I keep thinking hows and whys but I just can�t feel all I know is how I should be feeling... and I�m rambling

!sigh! Time for sleep... but I�m not tired...

I just saw the video Mosh by Eminem and I have to say I�m very impressed with the song and everything. Now I�m not a hater, in fact I do like some of his songs, and I can admire him for just being who he is... But mostly I admire his imagery he�s rather impressive visually.... Any who yea I�m impressed and it came out right before the election so hopefully some 18 year olds who actually don�t have formed opinions but will listen to there favorite artist will take what he raps to heart this one time...

Hey what can I say some people need others to tell them how to think....

So if anyone is listening to me just think about this for a second.... Britney Spears is supporting Bush need I say more... Just out of my dislike for her alone I�m not surprised she would want Bush back in office...Hell if he gets �re� elected (knock on wood this doesn�t happen) but if he does... How about he gets her to help him spread the word on the sanctity of Marriage because after all she knows all to well how sacred Marriage is...

*sigh*

we truly are going to hell in a handbasket aren�t we?

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006