new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

a day in the life

11:57 p.m. || December 26, 2004

So Christmas was good.....

But on to more important things. I saw Life Aquatic tonight with Mark and Debbie! I went into the movie not expecting much but I wound up really liking it. Life Aquatic was very amusing even if at times it seemed choppy. But mostly I really loved the way they depicted the ocean and the under water creatures in such, it reminded me of the movies of years back. Not to mention it was just cute like the Sugar crabs! *SIGH* anywho, as far as recommending the film... Well... I think this movie is totally one of those things where some will like it and the rest will just loath it. But yeah whatever.

In other news I work tomorrow.... I don't want to but then do I ever really wanna? But on the good side of things is I'm off Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. Yea not like I have plans but it's going to be raining so it will be nice to be off.... However if there's thunder and lightning to be had I wont exactly be a happy camper. For those who don't know I completely freak out when it thunders and stuff. But the crazy thing is when I'm by myself I freak out even more! I know like how sad is that? Whatever....

Okay so I got nothing left to say.... The joy!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006