new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Rather have slept the day away.....

11:32 p.m. || December 28, 2004

Today was an uneventful day, it's gloomy outside, I was off from work, and I just sat around and conserved energy. Needless to say today was very unfulfilling. It's not like I needed to do anything today nor did I really want to get out there and do something semi interesting... It's just I don't know blah... You know?

It's like as much as I like being alone, today just was one of those days you kind of wish you weren't. It's not like I had anything to say to anyone today or like I really wanted to do anything really just some company would have been nice. But whatever too late to worry about that. Plus I'm suppose to be seeing Lolly tomorrow so that will be nice, she's good company to keep. However we both I think are a little off so I don't know how fun it will actually be?

Maybe I just need to get laid... A good ol' one night stand...

Okay ignore the fact that I just said that....

So anyway!

I'm tired I think I'm going to go eat a bowl of cookies and cream ice cream...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006