new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

2004 really good year! 2005 even better year?!?!

1:55 a.m. || December 31, 2004

It�s that time again where we all wrap up the year in a nice neat boring bow and call it a year! So here is my ever so sad attempt to do just that... But I like to think of wrapping my year up in a nice Hot pink and green pok a dotted bow!

So what have I Brittani the 1st learn in 2004?!?!
Hmmmm not really sure but here�s my feeble attempt at telling the masses what I learned... In list form of course!

So first thing on list has to be the most obvious thing....
* Most people really do suck! And no not in that fun life affirming kind of way...

* Actions totally speak louder then words... Okay so I admit I learned this lesson many many moons ago. But what can I say every now and then you just kind of get reminded of such things.

* I can never date someone who with a completely serious face asks me who the Partridge family is/was. What can I say I�m a pop culture snob, and to be with me you got to know at least the basics. Oh it also would help if you don�t spent your months groceries money on nothing but Jimmy dean Microwavable crap, Soda and cheep alcohol... Oh and for the love of god if you have a salt shaker PLEASE own the Pepper! (Worst trip EVER)

* Buco Di Beppo = Food Orgasims. Basically if you can�t get the real thing it�s the nest best thing!

* If you can truly count honest to god good friends on one hand your not really in bad shape.

* Sometimes what seems like a good idea, the better of two evils really is just walking into another mess.

OKAY so I�m kind of having a brain fart so I guess I haven�t learned too much this year.

Anywho...

I think I�m ready for 2005, there are a lot of big plans being made for good ol� 05. I�m not exactly sure if it�s all going to work out. But at the end of the day I�m up for the challenge. But just in case how about everyone knock on wood for everything to works out for myself and for all the other people out there in the �real� world.

Now as for a resolution, I don�t really believe in them because they for the most part suck the big one! But I can make a little note of things I shall hopeful be able to do... Like save money, actually be successful at losing weight, after my two year hiatus go back to not eating red meat. I figure if I did it for 8 years getting back into it can�t be that hard... and last but not least this time next year hopefully I will not be writing you from my desk in this room in sunny so cal. But in more of a Foggy Northern California area! (Knock on wood)

Okay so yeah that�s all for this half ass entry!
So everyone HAVE a FUN NEW YEAR!
And

GOOD FIGHT GOOD NIGHT!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006