new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

In the immortal words of pooh "Oh Bother" ....

3:50 a.m. || January 11, 2005

So I can't sleep as per usual.. Okay so I'm only about 50 min over my normal bed time but still I go to bed way to late....
Anyway I pose a question to all you ppl out there who I am sure are sleeping as I type this...

Q: Who else feels like the cosmos or higher powers out there are all in on some kind of sick twisted joke? And it's like no matter what you say or do some how at the end of the day the jokes are all on you?

Okay so maybe I'm paranoid....

There's no one out to get me/us. But just in case I think I'll sleep with a bat under my pillow. Okay so from what I hear you cant hurt higher powers with a little piece of wood or in some cases aluminum but that's sooooo not the point! The point is I think I think to much and I completely don't get enough sleep!

Lolly you sure you want to move in with a crazy person?

hmmm just checking.

Okay so sleep that shouldn't be too hard...

steps to sleep...

1. get off the fucking Internet
2. Turn air purifier on
3. Crawl under my sheets
4. Contemplate why the hell I only have a sheet and a paper thin comforter on my bed since it's rainy and cold.
5. sigh turn over on my side preferably my right side with my bunny tucked under my chin.
6. Think of random shit till the sand man comes to visit me
7. Dream really really screwed up things...
8. wake up sometime in the afternoon and thank god it's my day off

Okay so I guess I should be these steps to some use now..

But first where the hell is my bunny?

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006