new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Now if other things could be this easy

12:11 p.m. || May 04, 2005

So yours truly got a new job today! It took me all of 15 20 min to secure said new job, it was a great feeling... I haven't had a real interview in years so to know I still interview well is a nice feeling...
Now the more likely idea is they had an opening and they really, really needed someone. But I more like to think I impressed them.

Okay so for the couple people who think they know where I got a job at, No it's not jamba juice... But I'll give you two hints 1. It's in the same shopping center and 2. the fact I'm a lesbian and I will be working in said place is kind of ironic or at best funny....

Any ideas?

Okay plus side of new job 90 days full benefits
full time
1.50 more then I get now
in 60 days I should get a 50 cent pay raise
and I don't have stupid union taking money out of my check anymore...

Okay I'm a happy camper

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006