new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Sometimes I wonder

9:41 p.m. || July 26, 2005


So I'm a firm believer in blaming other people.... So when I decided to check out Itunes, because Molly said it was soooo much better then blah blah blah... her words kind of scrunch together like the grownups from peanuts. Okay so now that I'm in love with Itunes yep I blame molly, i don't need a new play thing thats for sure! Unless new play thing looks kind of butch, has a nice pair of ta-tas and has blood and veins and all that other icky stuff pumping through here.....
But I think I've said to much so I shall run for the hills now...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006